These are the rules and promises when you use our website and Charliecustard’s downloadable content. Please ensure that if you are under 13, you have parental oversight and consent before making a purchase on this website. By “Parental” we mean an individual who is an adult guardian. By making a purchase on this website, you agree to our guidelines stated below.
Our promise to you
We work to protect the security of your personal information by using encryption protocols. Charliecustard Builds follows the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) when handling credit card data. We maintain physical, electronic and procedural safeguards in connection with the collection and storage, of personal customer information to ensure your user data is kept safe and private within this website.
Using the Downloadable Content
When you download content from this website, you can use it, but it still belongs to Charliecustard Builds. If you share pictures or video content to social platforms on the internet (For example: YouTube, Twitch, TikTok, Instagram) using the content on this website, remember to mention @charliecustard_builds (that’s called “Attribution”).
On a public Minecraft server, Although attribution is appreciated it is not required. Attribution is only required for digital content disrupted publicly on the internet.
Please understand that you can’t share the downloadable content to someone else or make the content available elsewhere on the internet.
You aren’t able to claim refunds on any product or service (All Access Pass) on this website. This is because of the digital nature of the products and service (All Access Pass) available. We will only refund a payment in the rare situation of an unforeseen error occurring such as a duplicate transaction. Unauthorized chargebacks or payment disputes are not allowed and will be contested based on your acceptance of this policy.
Membership Charges and Cancellations
If you subscribe to our “All Access Pass”, you agree to an initial discounted charge of $1.00 USD. Unless this membership is cancelled within the first 30 days, you agree to a reoccurring charge of $6.00 USD each 30 days onwards until your membership is cancelled. (as displayed at checkout) You can cancel this membership at anytime within your dashboard or ask our support team for help. Once cancelled, you will no longer be billed. You will retain access to the downloadable content until your membership expires at the end of your billing period. If there’s a payment hiccup and a payment becomes overdue, our system will retry the charge until successful.
Playing on the Members-Only Minecraft Server
The Minecraft server is an additional perk available for All Access Members. We allow you to invite some friends to the server privately, you are not allowed to share the server IP address publicly. Additionally, we require you acceptance of the server rules found here. You will loose access to the Minecraft server if your All Access Pass becomes inactive. We also retain the right to permanently ban you from the Minecraft server if you break any of the server rules. (Please view the server rules found here before connecting)
Consequences for Breaching Our Terms
At Charliecustard Builds, we uphold the integrity and security of our platform. Should any user violate the terms and conditions outlined, we reserve the right to take appropriate actions. This may include terminating or suspending the user’s account and access to our content and Minecraft server. Adherence to our rules ensures a harmonious and enjoyable experience for everyone. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in maintaining the standards of our community.